Hello!

Hey! My name is Alyssa (online alias moofatcat or simply Moo) and I love to draw, do 3D modeling, and Im learning video game production. I am in the process of finding a new style because I hate the way I draw right now. After I figure something out and finish a picture I will post! Please bear with me! Also my tumblr is kind of on hiatus at the moment.. so if im not posting there thats why c: same with my DeviantArt. I deleted all my art and I’m trying to re-establish myself on there with a new account (moo-senpai). I used to draw anime and then I moved toward slight realism, now I’m moving to cartoonish i guess??? More expressive as well. I will post soon,  so hold on!! ❤❤

Leave a Reply

